moparooms.blogg.se

How to breed a furnace dragon in dragon mania legends
How to breed a furnace dragon in dragon mania legends












Do t forget, LVl them up to at least lvl10 to get an epic or rare dragon I done this with all dragons and its all working in first tries except for one uncommon dragon that took me 2 tries altho it was worth it. Mine took 9 + hrs to breed and 21 or 15 hrs( can’t remember which one) to hatch and I got the agave dragon in my first try. I bought a plant dragon and levelled it up to 10 as well and then I need them in f exact order as the elements goes in the agave dragon.

how to breed a furnace dragon in dragon mania legends

Now d last thing I needed was a plant dragon. The fire and water are first so I found a dragon that not only has the fire and water but in the exact order like this: Fire, then water. It has the fire, water and plant element. If I want to get a rare, epic or dragons that are commonly but have two or more elements, I do this: I followed everything in this page except for thing.

how to breed a furnace dragon in dragon mania legends

I actually thought about it and then I thought it was stupid and then it worked! Just like the thing says, if you want to breed a dragon. These are all the combinations for the Dragon Mania Legends – you have a lot of breeding to do, so start doing it if you want all these amazing dragons!














How to breed a furnace dragon in dragon mania legends